КОМАНДА

ОТДЕЛ ПРОДАЖ

Jaanus Kaitsa
руководитель проекта
(железобетонные изделия)
jaanus.kaitsa@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4107

***

Janno Reimaa
Руководитель проекта
(железобетонные изделия)
janno.reimaa@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4106

***

Tiit Vahe
продажа (блоки, плитка, перемычки)
tiit.vahe@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 6814 111
mob (+372) 51 34 531

***

Aivo AhVEN
продажа (железобетонные изделия)
aivo.ahven@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 51 99 58 99

***

MARKO MAISTO
Руководитель проекТОВ
marko.maisto@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 53 62 75 75

***

ELENA LASSON
продажа, производство (RUS, EST, ENG, NOR)
elena.lasson@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 56 49 69 69


 

ЛОГИСТИКА

Toomas Lepp
логистик
toomas.lepp@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 58 608 391


 

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

Natalja KorEnevskaja
начальник производства

ж/б изделия

natalja.ignatjeva@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4140

***

Maksim PirOzkov

начальник производства

панели перекрытия

maksim@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 52 49 192


 

БУХГАЛТЕРИЯ

Tel (+372) 681 4108

Oksana Kulikova

Oksana.Kulikova@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 59 043 358


 

АДМИНИСТРАЦИЯ

 

Dmitri Korotkov
исполнительный директор
dmitri@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4100
mob (+372) 5333 7458

***

 

Sergei Bogretsov
коммерческий директор
sergei.bogretsov@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4102
mob (+372) 506 6482

***

 

Kalev Meus
директор по качеству
kalev.meus@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4103
mob (+372) 505 5027