team

Müük

Jaanus Kaitsa
r/b toodete projektijuht
jaanus.kaitsa@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4107

Janno Reimaa
r/b toodete projektijuht
janno.reimaa@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4106

Tiit Vahe
sillutiskivide ja plokkide projektijuht
tiit.vahe@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 6814 111
mob (+372)51 34 531

TRanspordi osakond

Toomas Lepp
logistik
toomas.lepp@betoneks.ee

mob (+372)58 608 391

Andrus Freiman
logistik
andrus.freiman@betoneks.ee

mob (+372)51933073




 

Tootmise osakond

Natalja Koronevskaja
tootmise juhataja
natalja.ignatjeva@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4140

Maksim Pirazkov
õõnespaneelida tsehhi juhataja
maksim@betoneks.ee

mob (+372)52 49 192

Raamatupidamine

Tel (+372) 681 4108

Sergei Sobolev
logistik
sergei.sobolev@betoneks.ee

mob (+372)56 611 478




 

Administratsioon

Sergei Bogretsov
kommertsdirektor
sergei.bogretsov@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4102
mob (+372) 506 6482

Kalev Meus
kvaliteedijuhataja
kalev.meus@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4103
mob (+372) 505 5027

Dmitri Korotkov
tegevdirektor
dmitri@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4100
mob (+372) 5333 7458