OUR TEAM

SALES

Jaanus Kaitsa
Sales (elements)
jaanus.kaitsa@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 50 58651

Janno Reimaa
Sales (elements)
janno.reimaa@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 50 74 632

Tiit Vahe
Sales (blocks, stones)
tiit.vahe@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 51 34 531

AIVO AHVEN
sales
aivo.ahven@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 51 99 58 99

MArko Maisto
project manager
marko.maisto@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 53 62 75 75

ELENA LASSON
sales, production (EST, RUS, ENG, NOR)
ELENA.LASSON@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 56 49 6969

***

logistics

Toomas Lepp
logistic
toomas.lepp@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 58 608 391

***

production

Natalja KorEnevskaja
head of elements production
natalja.ignatjeva@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4108

Maksim Pirozkov
head of hollowcore slabs production
maksim@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 52 49 192

***

bookkeeping

Oksana Kulikova
head accounter

oksana@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4108

mob (+372) 59 043 358

***

quality

Kalev Meus
quality manager
kalev.meus@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 505 5027

***

Administration

Dmitri Korotkov
managing director
dmitri@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4108
mob (+372) 5333 7458