Meeskond

Müük

Jaanus Kaitsa
r/b toodete projektijuht
jaanus.kaitsa@ betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4107

Janno Reimaa
r/b toodete projektijuht
janno.reimaa@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4106

Tiit Vahe
sillutiskivide ja plokkide projektijuht
tiit.vahe@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 6814 111
mob (+372)51 34 531

TRanspordi osakond

Toomas Lepp
logistik
toomas.lepp@ betoneks.ee

mob (+372)58 608 391

Sergei Sobolev
logistik
sergei.sobolev@betoneks.ee

mob (+372)56 611 478




 

Tootmise osakond

Natalja Koronevskaja
tootmise juhataja
natalja.ignatjeva@ betoneks.ee

mob (+372)50 76 483

Maksim Pirazkov
õõnespaneelida tsehhi juhataja
maksim@betoneks.ee

mob (+372)52 49 192

Dmitri Korotkov
labori ja segusõlme juhataja
dmitri@betoneks.ee

mob (+372)53 337 458

Raamatupidamine

Alina Lenski
finantsjuht
alina.lenski@ betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 681 4108

Sergei Sobolev
logistik
sergei.sobolev@betoneks.ee

mob (+372)56 611 478




 

Administratsioon

Sergei Bogretsov
kommertsdirektor
sergei.bogretsov@ betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4102
mob (+372) 506 6482

Kalev Meus
kvaliteedijuhataja
kalev.meus@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4103
mob (+372) 505 5027

Rene Veigel
tegevdirektor
betoneks@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4100
fax (+372) 681 4135