Meeskond

Müük

Jaanus Kaitsa
r/b toodete projektijuht
jaanus.kaitsa@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 50 58651

Janno Reimaa
r/b toodete projektijuht
janno.reimaa@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 50 74 632

Tiit Vahe
sillutiskivide ja plokkide projektijuht
tiit.vahe@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 51 34 531

ELENA LASSON
MÜÜK, TOOTMINE (EST, RUS, ENG, NOR)
ELENA.LASSON@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 56 49 6969

***

TRanspordi osakond

Toomas Lepp
logistik
toomas.lepp@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 58 608 391

***

Tootmise osakond

Natalja KorEnevskaja
tootmise juhataja
natalja.ignatjeva@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4108

Maksim Pirozkov
õõnespaneelida tsehhi juhataja
maksim@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 52 49 192

***

Raamatupidamine

Oksana Kulikova
PEAraamatupidaja

oksana@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4108

mob (+372) 59 043 358

***

KVALITEET

Kalev Meus
kvaliteedijuhataja
kalev.meus@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 505 5027

FJODOR KIREjEV
kvaliteedi KONTROLL
fjodor.kirejev@betoneks.ee

mob (+372) 505 5027

***

Administratsioon

Dmitri Korotkov
tegevdirektor
dmitri@betoneks.ee

tel (+372) 681 4108
mob (+372) 5333 7458